About Junior Rugby

Central BOP Junior Rugby Committee Members

Position Name Email
Chairperson Selena Syme selenasyme@gmail.com
Central BOP Rugby Sub Union Liaison Helen Beckett dabecketts@xtra.co.nz
Draw Convener Jared McGregor jared.mcgregor@me.com
Funding Officer / Dispensations Maylene Papuni maylenepapuni@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer Jalna Warren jalnaeve@gmail.com
Kahukura Selena Syme selenasyme@gmail.com
Reporoa Kelvin Thomas Slug1975@hotmail.com
Whakarewarewa Jodi Hepburn jodihepburn@xtra.co.nz
Ngongotaha Kelly Sefton kelly.sefton@vodafone.co.nz
Mamaku No Junior teams in 2017
Galatea Eric Merriman ericmerriman@slingshot.co.nz
Marist St Michaels Jared MacGregor jared.mcgregor@me.com
Waikite Tanya Hemara tanya.hemara002@cyf.govt.nz
Rotoiti Lex Brailey braileybunch4@gmail.com
Eastern Pirates William Tawhiri tawhiriwill@hotmail.com