2019 CBOP Junior committee

Central BOP Junior Rugby Committee Members

Position Name Email Phone
Chairperson Kahurangi White-Parsons kahurangi.white-parsons@hotmail.com 020 41485646
Draw Convener & Dispensations committee Rob Beckett (NGO Chairperson) nbcbowls@xtra.co.nz 02102274515
Secretary Debra Hayes pdht.mikaere@gmail.com 0220488347
Treasurer Jodi Hepburn jodihepburn@xtra.co.nz 02102122244

Central BOP Junior Rugby Delegates

Club Name Email Phone
Kahukura Ricky Brackfield (Kahukura Chairperson) rickybrackfield@gmail.com 021469954
Tash Williams (Kahukura Delegate) tashaj8@hotmail.com or tasha@pruemcguirelaw.co.nz 0211258152
Reporoa Kelvin Thomas (Delegate) Slug1975@hotmail.com 021322608
Norm Armer (CBOP Delegate) normarmer@yahoo.com 0274488887
Whakarewarewa Jodi Hepburn (Delegate) jodihepburn@xtra.co.nz 02102122244
Debra Hayes (Delegate) pdht.mikaere@gmail.com 0220488347
Ngongotaha Aubrey Rikihana (Delegate) aubrey.rikihana@fireandemergency.nz 0272051476
Galatea Eric Merriman (Delegate) rosmerriman15@gmail.com 0272868377
Marist St Michaels Trudy Edwards (Delegate) trudy.tiki@xtra.co.nz 0276072689
Waikite Jessie Phillips (Delegate)
Rotoiti Merekara Gardiner (Delegate) merekaragardiner2@gmail.com 0212597059